Today’s tunes

October 4, 2007

Let’s face it: I’m dealing with some stuff right now. Most of you know this. Not to spoil anyone’s fun, but sometimes it sucks.

Today these tunes made my day a little brighter:

New Order – Temptation
Built to Spill – Cortez the Killer (live)
Tom Waits – Anywhere I Lay My Head, Hang Down Your Head
Wilco – Impossible Germany (live); You Are My Face (live)
Ryan Adams – I Made Myself Grow Old (live)
Sigur Ros – Untitled #1 (Vaka)
The National – Geese

Leave a Reply

