Q: What comes after (Stevie) Y? A: Z

October 19, 2007

“Hi, I am Hank, I am in a whole different league when it comes to good hockey players. I am the proper followup to Steve Yzerman; I’m like him, in the 1990’s, when he played a two-way game, but, get this: I’m better. And that’s no slight to Steve. He doesn’t sound like a bonehead when he talks, and, through no fault of mine, I do.

If you need any further proof of my awesomeness, see Exhibit A entitled ‘My Beard in this Picture’  and Exhibit B entitled ‘I’m Hitting this After Games.’ And, I was not in Teen Wolf, that was Michael J. Fox pretending to be me.”

Leave a Reply

